FLY Riders Dominate ISOC Series


March 28, 2018

Five riders, Five classes—Five titles.
All photos courtesy of Gary Walton/

Tucker Hibbert – Pro Champion

Tucker Hibbert now has 11 career Pro Titles.

Daniel Benham Jr. – Pro Lite Champion

After a season-long battle, Daniel Benham Jr. won the Pro Lite title by just six points.

Megan Brodeur – Women's Pro Champion

Megan Brodeur had a strong season winning the Women's Pro Title.

Matt Pichner – Pro 30+ Champion

Matt Pichner locked down the Pro 30+ Championship.

Trent Wittwer – Sport Champion

Trent Wittwer finished the season with strong 2nd and 3rd place finishes to take the Sport Class Championship.

1042 4
278 0
1160 2
862 4
1274 3

Invalid First Name

What would you like to get updates about (select all that apply)*